The Ashford Affair

That Summer

The Secret History of the Pink Carnation
Series book 1
Learn More...

The Masque of the Black Tulip
Series book 2
Learn More...

The Deception of the Emerald Ring
Series book 3
Learn More...

The Seduction of the Crimson Rose
Series book 4
Learn More...

The Temptation of the Night Jasmine
Series book 5
Learn More...

The Betrayal of the Blood Lily
Series book 6
Learn More...

The Mischief of the Mistletoe
Series book 7
Learn More...

The Orchid Affair
Series book 8
Learn More...

The Garden Intrigue
Series book 9
Learn More...

The Passion of the Purple Plumeria
Series book 10
Learn More...

The Mark of the Midnight Manzanilla
Series book 11
Learn More...

The Lure of the Moonflower
Series book 12
Coming August 2015

Ivy & Intrigue: A Very Selwick Christmas
A Pink Carnation Novella


» Read free on the Diversions page

When Amy and Richard return home for their first Christmas together,
they find that far more than mince pie awaits them.... 


Away in a Manger
A Pink Carnation Bonus Chapter


» Read free on the Diversions page

On their way from the wedding, Turnip and Arabella are forced to seek
shelter from the storm in a very convenient barn.


Jane Austen Made Me Do It
Ballantine Books
October 2011
ISBN 10: 0345524969
ISBN 13: 978-0345524966


"A Night at Northanger"

Cate Kartowsky has grand dreams of hosting serious news shows, but, instead, she’s found herself working for… Ghost Trekkers. Yes, Ghost Trekkers, that probing programme of supernatural investigation, or, as Cate likes to describe it in her darker moments, Tits ‘n Ghouls. Besides, Cate doesn't believe in ghosts. Little does she know what she's up against when she spends a night at Northanger Abbey….


Two L
ISBN 10: 1466212985
ISBN 13: 978-1466212985


Something is rotten at Harvard Law. As the frat boys take over the Law Review and the law school sorority, the Veritarts, bring hems to a new high and grades to a new low, the Dean is very strangely gone, leaving in charge one Arthur Agnelli, a scholar of unimpeachable reputation. When a popular lecturer is accused of having an affair with one of his students, 2L Megan Milner reluctantly agrees to try to intercede with Agnelli. But is Agnelli really what he seems? And will the Dean return before the free coffee runs out?

In this tongue-in-cheek satire, Shakespeare's "Measure for Measure" is transposed to the campus of Harvard Law.